Skip to content

Advertisement

Regional contacts

For questions about journals and manuscripts, please contact info@biomedcentral.com.

For inquiries on behalf of an institution, please get in touch with your regional contact:

Natalia Timiraos, Head of Institutional Engagement
Email: natalia.timiraos@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2227

Bob Schatz, Institutional Engagement Manager
Email: bob.schatz@springernature.com
Phone: +1 (646) 258-2126
Regions: Canada, United States of America

Johanna Kuhn, Institutional Engagement Manager
Email: johanna.kuhn@springernature.com
Phone: +27 (83) 237 43 17
Regions: Australia, Austria, APAC (excluding Greater China), Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sub-Saharan Africa, Switzerland, Turkey

Christopher Pym, Institutional Engagement Manager
Email: christopher.pym@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 203 1922064
Regions: United Kingdom, Ireland, Nordics, BeNeLux, Eastern Europe (rest of), Italy, Middle East, North Africa

Fabio Spat, Sales Manager
Email: fabio.spat@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +55 11 3012 3109
Regions: Latin America, Portugal

Lillian Zhang, Institutional Engagement Manager
Email: lillian.zhang@springernature.com
Phone: +86 10 83415024
Region: Greater China

For support of an existing membership, please contact:

Sannah Maqsood, Senior Institutional Operations Executive
Email: membership@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2723