Figure 2.

Southern blot analysis of genomic structure in safflower genotype SU. Genomic DNA samples were digested with eight different restriction enzymes prior to separation on agarose gel. These enzymes include AccI (1), BglII (2), BamHI (3), EcoRI (4), EcoRV (5), HindIII (6), XbaI (7) and XhoI (8). The blot was probed with radio-labeled entire coding region of CtFAD2-6 and washed at low stringency conditions.

Cao et al. BMC Plant Biology 2013 13:5   doi:10.1186/1471-2229-13-5
Download authors' original image