Additional file 4.

Conserved structure of the oriC region. This consists of three clusters, in the two B. longum genomes. The DnaA boxes consist of 7 types, designated A to G as follows: Type A (TTATCCACA), Type B (TTGTCCACA), Type C (TTTTCCACA), Type D (TTACCCACA), Type E (TTATCCACC), Type F (TTATTCACA), Type G (TTATGCACA).

Format: PDF Size: 50KB Download file

This file can be viewed with: Adobe Acrobat Reader

Lee et al. BMC Genomics 2008 9:247   doi:10.1186/1471-2164-9-247