Sales Representative contacts

Natalia Timiraos, Head of Sales


Natalia Timiraos

Please get in touch with Natalia if you are an existing Member and would like to renew or have any questions in regards to your Membership.

Email: natalia.timiraos@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2227

Regions
Asia Pacific: Australia, New Zealand
Latin America: Brazil

Bob Schatz, North American Sales Manager


Robert Schatz

Email: robert.schatz@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +1 (646) 258-2126

Regions
North America: All

Johanna Kuhn, Senior Sales Executive


Johanna Kuhn

Email: johanna.kuhn@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2190

Regions
Europe: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Turkey, Eastern Europe and Russia
Africa: All except Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia

Claire Bundy, Business Analyst - Open Repository Specialist


Claire Bundy

Email: claire.bundy@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2218

April Zheng, Sales Executive


April Zheng

Email: april.zheng@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86(10)82670211 Ext 807

Regions
China

Leo Cheung, Regional Open Access Publishing Manager


Leo Cheung

Email: leo.cheung@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +85 2 2723 9698 Ext 917

Regions
HK, Taiwan and SE Asia

Eunice Choi, Regional Open Access Publishing Executive


Eunice Choi

Email: eunice.choi@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +82 2 3142 9660

Regions
South Korea

Teruko Nemoto, Commercial Assistant


Teruko Nemoto

Email: teruko.nemoto@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +81 03 6831 7548

Regions
Japan

Fabio Spat, Sales Executive


Fabio Spat

Email: fabio.spat@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +55 11 2787 6277

Regions
Latin America

Daniel Wilkinson, Sales Executive


Daniel Wilkinson

Email: daniel.wilkinson@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2894

Regions
Australia, New Zealand, Middle East, Southern Europe

Verena Maier, Sales Support Executive, Global Renewals


Verena Maier

Email: verena.maier@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44(0)20-3192-2472

Alex Christoforou, Head of Customer Services and Membership


Alex Christoforou

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2106

Alicja Dobrzynska, Membership Accounts Executive


Alicja Dobrzynska

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Submit a manuscript Sign up for article alerts