Contact us

BioMed Central
Floor 6, 236 Gray's Inn Road
London WC1X 8HB
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009 (RoW)
0800 389 8136 (UK)
Fax:+44 (0) 20 3192 2010

How can I ensure that I receive BioMed Central's emails?


Sales Representative contacts

Natalia Timiraos, Head of Institutional Sales


Natalia Timiraos

Email: natalia.timiraos@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2227

Regions
Russia

Alex Chan, Sales Manager - Asia Pacific


Alex Chan

Email: alex.hychan@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +852 2723 9698 ext 935

Asia: japan
India

Leo Cheung, Sales Manager – Hong Kong, SE Asia, and Taiwan


Leo Cheung

Email: leo.cheung@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +85 227 239 698

Asia: Hong Kong, Southeast Asia, Taiwan

Bob Schatz, North American Sales Manager


Bob Schatz

Email: robert.schatz@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +1 (646) 258-2126

Regions
North America: Canada, United States of America

Eunice Choi, Sales Executive - Korea


Eunice Choi

Email: eunice.choi@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +82 2 3142 9660

Asia: South Korea

Megan Friedman, Sales Executive


Megan Friedman

Email: megan.friedman@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2062

Regions
Asia Pacific: Australia, New Zealand
Europe: Northern Europe, Baltic states, Czech Republic, Hungary
Middle East: Israel
Kazakhstan

Johanna Kuhn, Senior Sales Executive


Johanna Kuhn

Email: johanna.kuhn@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2190

Regions
Europe: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, Eastern Europe (excluding the Baltic states, Czech Republic, Hungary)
Africa: North Africa (excluding Egypt), South Africa

Fabio Spat, Sales Executive


Fabio Spat

Email: fabio.spat@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +55 11 3012 3109

Latin America: All
Europe: Portugal

Daniel Wilkinson, Sales Executive


Daniel Wilkinson

Email: daniel.wilkinson@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2394

Regions
Europe: UK, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Greece
Middle East: All (excl. Israel)
Egypt

April Zheng, Sales Executive


April Zheng

Email: april.zheng@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86 (10) 8267 0211 ext 807

Asia: China

Verena Maier, Sales Support Executive


Verena Maier

Email: verena.maier@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2472

Kelly Duoos, Marketing Executive


Kelly Duoos

Email: kelly.duoos@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2118

Open Repository

Claire Bundy, Sales Account Manager, Open Repository


Claire Bundy

If you are interested in how our repository service can help your institute, or you are an existing Open Repository client, please contact Claire.

Email: claire.bundy@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2218

Membership Team

Alex Christoforou, Head of Customer Services and Membership


Alex Christoforou

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2106

Alicja Dobrzynska, Membership Accounts Manager


Alicja Dobrzynska

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: + 44 (0)20 3192 2477

Marie-Pier Lepage, Membership Accounts Executive


Marie-Pier

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2321

Customer Service Team

Eleanor Lee, Customer Services Executive


Eleanor Lee

Email:

Alex Francois, Customer Services Executive


Alex Francois

Email:


Should you have any technical or service queries, the Customer Services team will be able to help. The Customer Services team are available Monday through Thursday, 9am to 6pm UK time and 9am to 5pm UK time on Friday. During off-peak hours, you may email us or use our automated mailbox to leave a voice message.

Phone: 0800 389 8136 (UK)
Fax:+44 (0) 20 3192 2010
Submit a manuscript Sign up for article alerts