Figure 1.

Maps of Lesotho’s ecological zones and healthcare districts. (A) Lesotho has four ecological zones: Foothills, Lowlands, Mountains and the Senqu River Valley. (B) Map of Lesotho’s 10 healthcare districts with demographic and health survey cluster points for urban (blue) and rural (red) locations.

Coburn et al. BMC Medicine 2013 11:224   doi:10.1186/1741-7015-11-224
Download authors' original image