Figure 2.

Sampling procedure. Administratively, the study districts are divided into “Ilaka” comprising three to five village development committees (VDCs) and municipalities. VDCs are the basic politico-administrative units of Nepal. Each VDC is divided into nine wards.

Choulagai et al. BMC International Health and Human Rights 2013 13:49   doi:10.1186/1472-698X-13-49
Download authors' original image